Church Council

The ministry of our church is guided by a constitution and council of ten members who are elected by the congregation for a two year term.  Council terms run from March through February of the following year when new members are installed.  The two year terms are staggered by one year so that 5 new members are elected each year at the annual congregational meeting in February.

FY 2015 Annual Report

2016-2017 St. Paul Church Council

  • President—Bill Floria
  • Vice–President–Jim Rosebrock
  • Secretary–Renee Trendell
  • Assistant Secretary–Deborah Moore
  • Treasurer—Fred Chopin
  • Assistant Treasurer–Robert Torres
  • Pat Miglio
  • Sandra Dusing
  • Jim Brasefield
  • Tom Summers

Appointed by Council for Officer Positions:

  • Karen Jeffery, Bookkeeper
  • Karen Summers, Financial Secretary


Please join us for our Easter Services on Sunday, April 1st.

During the season of Lent, we will be studying/reading/celebrating the book “Real Faith for Real Life”.  Click for more information and worship schedule.

Please let Music and Worship Committee know how you feel about our services by completing our survey at .  Thanks

See All News Articles